Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

Free South America Classifieds offers free Classified Ads for South America!
Post your ads for free in the South America classifieds on.
Post an Ad

$500.00

Lovely yorkies puppies

  • Country: United States
  • Listed: 2018-09-04 01:42
  • Expires: 284 days, 3 hours
good

Description

Adorable 12 week old pure breed YORKIE puppies.Please email I am looking to rehome my three month FEMALE YORKIE puppies it breaks my heart that I have to do this but I want what is best for her and I just can’t give her that right now. She is up to date on all vaccines and is great with other dogs. Email me for more details………I absolutely love her and never thought id have to give her away but i simply have no choice.I want her to go somewhere she will be loved by all and happy.She is three months old.She loves to cuddle and sleep lol.She is in excellent health and likes belly rubs and playtime.She is not fixed.She is good with children and dogs.There’s a very small adoption fee of to ensure safe home.I’ll also throw in here toys and a soft carrier.Must pick her up .Need someone to adopt her this week.Thank you
Due to a change in property management we are no longer allowed to keep our dog. “Splat” is two year old house trained , neutered male yorkie puppies | Rottie mix who loves to hike, ride in cars, hang out in parks and pretty much hang out any where, friendly, knows basic commands like sit, shake paws, ect. Splat is a lover and great with kids and dogs ( all sizes). He likes cats but cats don’t like him. Splat’s ideal home would include kids and or other dogs or someone who is at home a lot. He is a good baby sitter and likes to hang out with people. We are asking for 150.00 re homing fee which is negotiable to the right home. If interested please text xHello. My family and I are getting ready to move and the home or moving to does not have a good fence. The owner is building a new one but it won’t be done for the next 3 to 12 weeks. I have a Queensland heeler Aussie mix female about12years old, named Onyx. Really really good girl but never had any formal training period high-energy but animal friendly both cats and dogs and loves kids. I need somewhere someone who can take her for the next three to four weeks while I’m waiting for the fence to be built and hopefully someone who can spend a little time working with her on some basic obedience. I don’t want to have to rehome her because of this it seems silly. But I’m a single mom so I can’t afford an oral boarding facility.. whatsapp me at +1 585 902 8798

No Tags

65 total views, 1 today

  

Listing ID: 5645b8de2f4568ee

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....